Skip to main content

Janelle Monae's Upcoming Release

New music from Janelle Monae

Janelle Monáe's new CD, Metropolis: The Chase Suite, is coming out on August 12th. Check the track listing:

  • 1. "March of The Wolfmasters"
  • 2. "Violet Stars Happy Hunting!"
  • 3. "Many Moons"
  • 4. "Cybertronic Purgatory"
  • 5. "Sincerely, Jane"
  • 6. "Smile"
  • 7. "Mr. President"

If you pre-order your CD, you will receive a limited edition including an autographed Booklet with your purchase.

Janelle's Janelle's MySpace team sent out a bulletin stating the iTunes version will be released with an alternate cover including 3 bonus tracks.

[Photo Source]


Popular posts from this blog

It's A Boy! Kal’El Joseph Riley

Terri J. Vaughn and hubby Karon Riley had a healthy baby boy last Monday. Terri spent six hours in labor and gave birth to little Kal’El Joseph Riley at 6:05 P.M.

He weighed in at 7 pounds, 6 ounces, and 19.5 inches long.

Congrats to the couple.

Jennifer Love Hewitt Fat? Please...

Jennifer Love Hewitt fans have been dogging her out on the Net saying they can't believe she's let herself go and 'oh my God she's SO fat!'

The girl is a size freakin' 2! Are they on crack?

Oh I get it, they've finally seen some pics of a celebrity that weren't air brushed and they couldn't handle it.... let me explain: What you see on TV, in magazines and online is a bunch of lighting, air brushing and hair & make up trickery. There, carry on please.

Michael Jackson: Before & After Thriller

As you may know by now, Michael Jackson will be on the December 2007 issue of Ebony Magazine. They are showcasing him 25 years after "Thriller".

I commend him on still trying to be out there after years of controversy and court cases, but I wish the man had stayed out of the plastic surgeon's office.

Here's Micheal Jackson before "Thriller"

Here's Micheal Jackson during "Thriller"

And here's Micheal Jackson 25 years after "Thriller"

Who's Bad??